Home    About Us    Our Staff    Fees    Contact Us          

                                                  


Parents Reviews         

Here is a selection of parents reviews which were added to our Facebook Page.

 

Amy Roskilly-Green reviewed Monmouth Day Nursery – 

5 star

23 November 2017 · 

We absolutely love Monmouth Day Nursery! We were really nervous about putting our daughter into part time day care, but she’s found a home from home at MDN. She’s built up a wonderful rapport with the superb baby room staff and I trust them explicitly to make the best decisions for her and to ensure she has a wonderful time. They’ve taken the time to really get to know her and her foibles and I don’t have a second thought in dropping her off. I can’t recommend them enough if you’re looking for a nursery with a family and a homely feel where your child will be valued and cared for no matter how much or how little time they spend there.

 

Mel Grant reviewed Monmouth Day Nursery – 

5 star

8 November 2017 · 

Best nursery locally. My 2 sons (1 and 3) love coming here every afternoon. Iv used other nurseries and this is the best by far. They are flexible, helpful and will cater to individual needs. 

The girls in the baby room are amazing!! They give the babies as much love and attention as they would their own. Its hard leaving a baby with strangers but they make it so much easier, always smiling and willing to stick to your routines. I really can't thank them enough.

Pre-school room and toddlers- Scott and the other girls are so enthusiastic and always having fun. Days are filled with activities, they have helped me no end with potty training. So much patience, they are doing a great job!! 

Kane the owner is always around if you need anything and very approachable. I would not send my boys anywhere else, I recommend this nursery to everyone Tommy will be very sad to leave next September for school

 

Vicki Goodway reviewed Monmouth Day Nursery – 

5 star

8 November 2017 · 

My boys Dylan and Owen have been coming here since August 2017 and they absolutely love it! My two year old has thrived since coming here. He's toilet trained, he knows all his numbers up to 10 and is moving on up to 20. He knows his colours. And his speech has come on leaps and bounds! Thank you all so much for your hard work!!

 

Joanne Saunders reviewed Monmouth Day Nursery – 

5 star

24 July 2016 · 

Outstanding nursery, with excellent, caring, friendly and dedicated staff, that are eager to help the children settle in comfortably, and give extra attention to those that need more support. Wide range of activities for the children, both indoors and outside, for educational growth. Picnics, walks and shopping for items needed to make, bake or grow, are on the agenda. Great healthy food menu. Highly recommend.

 

Samantha Marie Lightly reviewed Monmouth Day Nursery – 

5 star

22 March 2017 ·  

They just a fabulous nursery can't fault them and so flexible and do anything to suit your needs. My son just loves it there! Shame it's gotta come to and end when he starts school in September! :( highly recommend.

 

Charlotte Windram reviewed Monmouth Day Nursery – 

5 star

24 October 2017 ·  

Brilliant nursery, would highly recommend it!

 

Anna Vigurs reviewed Monmouth Day Nursery – 

5 star

10 December 2016 · 

I totally trust and know that having my son in the care of this nursery is the right thing for him and us. He loves his time with you all and I'm so pleased with the daily feedback I get and how approachable Kane is.

 

Julie Glyn-Jones reviewed Monmouth Day Nursery – 

5 star

25 July 2016 · 

I can not recommend this wonderful nursery highly enough.The staff are fantastic, they provide such a lovely caring and nurturing environment which my little boy adores. And they are always thinking of lots of fantastic activities to stimulate and develop the children.

 

Caroline Mudd reviewed Monmouth Day Nursery – 

5 star

17 February 2017 · 

An outstanding nursery my Daughter loves it, cant recommend this nursery enough, polite helpful staff, relaxed atmosphere, great nutritional meals just excellent .

  

Lorraine Pietrzak reviewed Monmouth Day Nursery – 

5 star

24 July 2016 · 

Fab nursery with staff who really care about the children. Both my children loved being there.......can't get better reviews than that. X

 

 

             © 2018 Monmouth Day Nursery   Tel: 01600 772850                |  Home  | Opening Hours | Contact Us |