Red Watts Videos                                  



       

    2018

        Saturday 6th January - The Boars Head, Leigh - 9.30pm   Click HERE for the Facebook event
 

       
        Saturday 28th April - The Lord Raglan, Bolton                                       Click here to view the Facebook event
        Friday 22nd June - Hogarths, Bolton                                                         Click here to view the Facebook event
        Saturday 23rd June - The Hare and Hounds, Clayton-Le-Moors
        Click here to view the Facebook event

        Saturday 7th July - Pump and Truncheon - Bamber Bridge                Click here to view the Facebook event
        Saturday 11th August - The Bridge Inn, Padiham                                  Click here to view the Facebook event
        Sunday 12th August - The Talbot, Burnley (6pm start)                         Click here to view the Facebook event
        Saturday 6th October - The Boar's Head, Leigh                                       Click here to view the Facebook event
        Saturday 3rd November Brewery Inn, Leigh                                            Click here to view the Facebook event
        Saturday 10th November - The New Inn, Bacup                                     Click here to view the Facebook event
        Saturday 17th November - The Ainsworth Arms, Bolton                      Click here to view the Facebook event
        Saturday 24th November - The Hare & Hounds, Clayton-Le-Moors  Click here to view the Facebook event
        Saturday 8th December, Dog and Partridge, Preston                            Click here to view the Facebook event

   2019

       Saturday 26th Jan - The Market, Farnworth, Bolton                      Click here to view the Facebook event
       Saturday 2nd Feb  - The Arden Inn, Accrington                               Click here to view the Facebook event

       Saturday 20th April - The Market, Farnworth, Bolton                    Click here to view the Facebook event
       Saturday 20th July - The Market, Farnworth, Bolton                     Click here to view the Facebook event
       Saturday 12th October - The Market, Farnworth, Bolton             Click here to view the Facebook event
 

 

 


        Watch this space! More Gigs to be announced soon.......

        

         

 


 

 

 

 

2018  Aka Punk   All rights reserved. Unauthorised duplication is strictly prohibited